our innovations
are the future
Legal Notice

Legal Notice

MAHLE Amovis GmbH

Voltastraße 5

13355 Berlin

Germany

Tel: +49 30 700 11 62-0

Fax: +49 30 700 11 62-20

e-mail: info@amovis.de

Registered address: Berlin

Registration court: District Court of Charlottenburg, registration No. 90882

Managing directors: Jörg Collisi, Michael Hoetger

Responsibility for content in accordance with the Telemedia Act: Jörg Collisi

Copyright 2011 MAHLE Amovis GmbH

All rights reserved. All texts, pictures, graphics etc. are subject to copyright and other laws to protect intellectual property. They may not be copied or changed and used on other websites for trade purposes or for circulation. Some MAHLE Amovis GmbH web pages also contain pictures which are subject to the copyright of those who have provided them.

External Links

In its judgement of 12 May 1998 – 312 O 85/98 – “Liability for Links”, the high court (LG) of Hamburg decided that, in providing a link, joint liability might have to be accepted for the linked page. This joint liability – according to the LG – can only be prevented by expressly distancing oneself from the content. We hereby expressly deny liability for any content on pages to which links on our Web-site point. This declaration applies to all links in this project (on this Web-site).

Exclusion of liability

The information on these pages is provided by Amovis GmbH without any assurance or guarantee of any kind, whether express or implicit. The information made available on these pages has been carefully checked and is subject to regular update. However, no guarantee can be given that all information is at all times complete, correct and up-to-date. This applies, in particular, to all links to other web-sites, whether direct or indirect. All information can be supplemented, removed or changed without prior notice. Furthermore, it does not fall within our responsibility to take preventive measures against destructive programs or program components such as viruses, worms or trojans etc. that may be present on Web servers and possibly reached via links on our Web pages.

our innovations
are the future
Impressum

Impressum

MAHLE Amovis GmbH

Voltastraße 5
13355 Berlin
Germany

Tel.: +49 30 700 11 62-0
Fax: +49 30 700 11 62-20
E-Mail: info@amovis.de
Sitz der Gesellschaft: Berlin
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg, HRB 90882
Geschäftsführer: Jörg Collisi, Michael Hoetger
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt gemäß Telemediengesetz: Jörg Collisi

Urheberrecht
Copyright 2011 MAHLE Amovis GmbH .
Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Alle Texte, Bilder, Grafiken etc. unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums. Sie dürfen weder für Handelszwecke oder zur Weitergabe kopiert noch verändert und auf anderen Web-Sites verwendet werden. Einige MAHLE Amovis GmbH-Internet-Seiten enthalten auch Bilder, die dem Urheberrecht derjenigen unterliegen, die diese zur Verfügung gestellt haben.

Externe Links
Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 – 312 O 85/98 – “Haftung für Links” hat das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links, die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann – so das LG – nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Hiermit distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf unserer Homepage und machen uns diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle in diesem Projekt (auf dieser Website) angebrachten Links.

Haftungsausschluß
Die Informationen auf diesen Webseiten verstehen sich als “Aussagen an sich” ohne implizite Garantien jedweder Art. Die bereitgestellten Informationen auf dieser Webseiten wurden sorgfältig geprüft und werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Jedoch kann keine Garantie dafür übernommen werden, dass alle Angaben zu jeder Zeit vollständig, richtig und in letzter Aktualität dargestellt sind. Dies gilt insbesondere für alle Verbindungen (”Links”) zu anderen Web Sites, auf die direkt oder indirekt verwiesen wird. Alle Angaben können ohne vorherige Ankündigung ergänzt, entfernt oder geändert werden. Außerdem liegt es nicht in unserer Verantwortung, Vorsichtsmaßnahmen zu ergreifen gegen destruktive Programme oder Programmteile wie Viren, Worms, Trojanische Pferde o. ä., die auf Webservern liegen, die möglicherweise durch Links von unseren Webseiten aus erreicht werden.