our innovations
are the future
Our Team

Our Team

Our MAHLE Amovis team includes 27 specialists in different fields of expertise. These are mainly highly qualified engineers and technicians with extensive know-how and wide-ranging background experience in our core areas of competence.

Thanks to the small size of our company and our uncomplicated processes, we are extremely flexible and can react immediately to changes in general conditions, as it were, on call.

We place a great deal of value on teamwork and this allows us to achieve outstanding results in our demanding and complex projects. At the same time, we believe in clearly assigning responsibility in defined structures. We provide each other with mutual support and overcome problems together. This also includes a readiness to share knowledge, experience and resources.

Because we set high standards in our work, we appreciate the open exchange of opinions and ideas. We encourage feedback at all levels in order to promote learning processes and move things forwards. We are quite ready to question established patterns if we feel we have a better idea.

our innovations
are the future
Unser Team

Unser Team

Zu unserem MAHLE Amovis-Team gehören derzeit 27 Spezialisten unterschiedlicher Fachrichtungen. Es handelt sich dabei um hoch qualifizierte Ingenieure und Techniker mit einem umfangreichen Fachwissen und einem weit reichenden Erfahrungshintergrund innerhalb unserer Kernkompetenzen.

Durch die überschaubare Größe unseres Unternehmens und unsere unkomplizierten Prozesse sind wir sehr flexibel und können auf sich verändernde Rahmenbedingungen unmittelbar, sozusagen auf Zuruf, reagieren.

Wir schätzen Teamarbeit, um in unseren anspruchsvollen und komplexen Projekten Herausragendes leisten zu können. Gleichzeitig stehen wir für eine klare Zuordnung von Verantwortung in definierten Strukturen. Wir unterstützen uns gegenseitig und bewältigen Probleme gemeinsam. Dazu gehört auch die Bereitschaft, Wissen, Erfahrungen und Ressourcen zu teilen.

Gerade weil wir einen hohen Anspruch an unsere Arbeit haben, schätzen wir den offenen Austausch von Meinungen und Ideen. Wir ermutigen Feedback auf allen Ebenen, um Lernprozesse zu fördern und Dinge voranzubringen. Wir stellen etablierte Muster in Frage, wenn wir einen besseren Vorschlag machen können.